2017 Irish Krieger Scholoarship Recipients

Friday, December 29, 2017

The OAFO is pleased to announce the recipients of the Irish Krieger scholarship for 2017.  The recipients are as follows:

Student Name College/Univ Major Parent
Jacob Bueter Col. of Wooster Geology/Gas & Oil Rick Bueter
Lauryn Davis Ohio State Univ Early Childhood Education Wes Davis
Aston Horsley Macalester Col. Hispanic and Ed. Studies Wayne Horsley
Arabella McDonald Bowling Green Asian Studies Bob McDonald
Jason Myers Uni. of Oklahoma Meteorology Scott Myers
Cole Sassaman Uni. of Toledo Mechanical Engineering Mike Sassaman
Brigette Shaw Uni. of Cincinnati Communication Sciences & Disorders Jim Shaw III
Printed from
© 2020 ArbiterSports